Visit www.wycombe/gov.uk/council-services/council-and-democracy for information about councillors and email alerts for meetings



Queen Victoria Road High Wycombe Bucks HP11 1BB

Standards Committee

Date: 10 March 2015

Time: 6.15 pm

Venue: Committee Room 1

District Council Offices, Queen Victoria Road, High Wycombe, Bucks

Membership

Chairman Councillor A D Collingwood

Vice Chairman Councillor D J Carroll

Councillors: Mrs J A Adey, I Bates, Mrs G A Jones, B R Pollock JP, J A Savage and

R Wilson

Independent

Members:

G Houalla and M Pearce

Parish Council

Parish Cllr Ms N Howard, Parish Cllr Mrs V Smith and

Members: Parish Cllr Mr B Swain

at the meeting.**

Agenda

ltem			Page
1	Apologies for Absence		
2	Declarations of Interest		
3	Minutes of Previous Meeting		
4	Review of Code of Conduct for Members and Standards Complaints Arrangements		2 - 16
5	Information Sheets The following Information Sheet is attached:		17 - 26
	01/2015	Complaints/Comments/Compliments Q3	
	**Members are reminded to give 24 hours' notice of any questions concerning an Information Sheet to ensure an answer can be given		

Item Page

- 6 Supplementary Items (if any)
- 7 Urgent Items (if any)

For further information, please contact Emma Lund 01494 421635, Emma.Lund@wycombe.gov.uk